Leave a workspace or delete your account
Leave from Team; account deletion by request.
Leave a workspace: open Team and click ✕ (Leave workspace) next to your name. The owner of a workspace can't leave it.
Delete your account: send us a request through the form at the bottom of this help center, from the email of the account. We delete it and confirm by email.
Did this answer your question?